Well hello everyone!
So I’ve made my first video! Whoo! With added music!! Double-whoo! Yes, I know the quality is sucky, but I can’t afford a new fancy HD camera! Anyone want to help me out with that so I can maintain this blogging and slowly go into videoblogging? It will be very much appreciated! ūüėÄ
Well, anyways, welcome to my library! This will show ALL the books me and my husband own. Not all are mine, so don’t expect me to read EVERY SINGLE ONE in here… ūüėČ
Besides, according to my goodreads account (ID: 7588411 go follow me!) I have a total of 576 unread books….Now that is a book shame-post all on its own…*shiver*

Library tour!!

Leave a Reply

